" We define our landscapes as much as they define us "

View FWRC Faculty

Wildlife and Fisheries   

 Bronson Strickland

Bronson Strickland

Wildlife & Fisheries

Associate Extension Professor

Contact:
bks10@msstate.edu
662-325-8141
Homepage

 Eric D. Dibble

Eric D. Dibble

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
edd5@msstate.edu
662-325-7494
Homepage

 Francisco Vilella

Francisco Vilella

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
fvilella@cfr.msstate.edu
662-325-0784
Homepage

 Guiming Wang

Guiming Wang

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Contact:
guiming.wang@msstate.edu
662-325-0414
Homepage

 Harold L. Schramm

Harold L. Schramm

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
hschramm@usgs.gov
662-325-7495
Homepage

 J. Brian Davis

J. Brian Davis

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Contact:
jbd4@msstate.edu

Homepage

 Jeanne C. Jones

Jeanne C. Jones

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
jcj18@msstate.edu
662-325-2219
Homepage

 Jerry Belant

Jerry Belant

Wildlife & Fisheries

Associate Professor

Contact:
j.belant@msstate.edu
662-325-2996
Homepage

 Jessica Tegt

Jessica Tegt

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Extension Professor

Contact:
jt356@msstate.edu
662-325-1000
Homepage

 Kevin M. Hunt

Kevin M. Hunt

Wildlife & Fisheries

Associate Professor

Contact:
kevin.hunt@msstate.edu
662-325-0989
Homepage

 Leandro E. (Steve) Miranda

Leandro E. (Steve) Miranda

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
smiranda@cfr.msstate.edu
662-325-3217
Homepage

 Loren W. (Wes)  Burger

Loren W. (Wes) Burger

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
lwb6@msstate.edu
662-325-8782
Homepage

Michael Colvin

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Contact:
michael.colvin@msstate.edu
662-325-7493
Homepage

 Peter J. Allen

Peter J. Allen

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Contact:
pja33@msstate.edu
662-325-4768
Homepage

 Scott Rush

Scott Rush

Wildlife & Fisheries

Assistant Professor

Contact:
sar358@msstate.edu
662-325-0762
Homepage

 Steve Demarais

Steve Demarais

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
steve.demarais@msstate.edu
662-325-2618
Homepage

 W. Daryl Jones

W. Daryl Jones

Wildlife & Fisheries

Professor

Contact:
daryl.jones@msstate.edu
662-325-5769
Homepage

 Wes Neal

Wes Neal

Wildlife & Fisheries

Associate Extension Professor

Contact:
jwn72@msstate.edu
662-325-8363
Homepage