" We define our landscapes as much as they define us "

View FWRC Faculty

Foresty   

 Andrew W. Ezell

Andrew W. Ezell

Forestry

Professor and Head

Contact:
a.w.ezell@msstate.edu
662-325-1688
Homepage

 Brady Self

Brady Self

Forestry

Assistant Extension Professor

Contact:
abs3@msstate.edu
662-226-6000
Homepage

 Brent Frey

Brent Frey

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
bf339@msstate.edu
662-325-2775
Homepage

 Changyou "Edwin" Sun

Changyou "Edwin" Sun

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
cs258@msstate.edu
662-325-7271
Homepage

 Charles O. Sabatia

Charles O. Sabatia

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
charles.sabatia@msstate.edu
662-325-0596
Homepage

 Courtney Siegert

Courtney Siegert

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
courtney.siegert@msstate.edu
662-325-7481
Homepage

 David L. Evans

David L. Evans

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
dle2@msstate.edu
662-325-2796
Homepage

 Donald L. Grebner

Donald L. Grebner

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
dlg26@msstate.edu
662-325-0928
Homepage

 H. Glenn Hughes

H. Glenn Hughes

Forestry

Extension Professor

Contact:
glenn.hughes@msstate.edu
601-794-0671
Homepage

 Heather Alexander

Heather Alexander

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
heather.alexander@msstate.edu
662-325-5809
Homepage

 Heidi Renninger

Heidi Renninger

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
Heidi.Renninger@msstate.edu
662-325-0792
Homepage

 Ian A. Munn

Ian A. Munn

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
iam1@msstate.edu
662-325-4546
Homepage

 Jason Gordon

Jason Gordon

Forestry

Assistant Extension Professor

Contact:
j.gordon@msstate.edu
662-226-6000
Homepage

 John B. Auel

John B. Auel

Forestry

Assistant Extension Professor

Contact:
jba9@msstate.edu
662-325-7948
Homepage

 John D. Kushla

John D. Kushla

Forestry

Associate Extension/Research Professor

Contact:
john.kushla@msstate.edu
662-566-2201
Homepage

 John L. Willis

John L. Willis

Forestry

Assistant Professor

Contact:
j.willis@msstate.edu
662-325-0523
Homepage

 Laura A. Grace

Laura A. Grace

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
lag14@msstate.edu
662-325-8919
Homepage

 Randall J. Rousseau

Randall J. Rousseau

Forestry

Extension/Research Professor

Contact:
rjr84@msstate.edu
662-325-2777
Homepage

 Robert K. Grala

Robert K. Grala

Forestry

Associate Professor

Contact:
rkg55@msstate.edu
662-325-7039
Homepage

 Scott D. Roberts

Scott D. Roberts

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
scott.roberts@msstate.edu
662-325-3044
Homepage

 Stephen C. Grado

Stephen C. Grado

Forestry

Professor

Contact:
scg4@msstate.edu
662-325-2792
Homepage

 Stephen G. Dicke

Stephen G. Dicke

Forestry

Extension Professor

Contact:
sgd2@msstate.edu
601-857-2284
Homepage